Celtics Official Sponsor

Coaches Contact

Dublin Jerome HS Coaching Staff
NAME Sport E-mail
Fall
Carla Crawford Cheer crawford_carla@dublinschools.net
Taylor Harle Boys Golf harle_taylor@dublinschools.net
C.D. Butcher Girls Golf butcher_charles@dublinschools.net
Kelly Brothers Girls Soccer kellymbrothers@gmail.com
Dave Wadenstierna Boys CC wadenstierna_david@dublinschools.net
Megan Toddy Girls CC megan.brar@japioneers.org
 TBA Girls Volleyball
Bob Gecewich Football gecewich_bob@dublinschools.net
Nate Maust Boys Soccer maust_nathan@dublinschools.net
Ken Berlin Tennis kenberlin33@gmail.com
 TBA Field Hockey
Winter
Richie Beard Boys Basketball  beard_richie@dublinschools.net
Kristen Willms Gymnastics Kwillms0124@gmail.com
Natalie Herring Girls Basketball nkherring@gmail.com
Pat Murphy Hockey murphy_patrick@dublinschools.net
Carrie Erdmann Dive carrie.erdmann@gmail.com
Patrick Johnston Swim patrickjohnston710@gmail.com
Matt White Wrestling  whi.7.e@hotmail.com
Carla Crawford Cheer crawford_carla@dublinschools.net
Spring
Anyd Asmo Boys Lax asmo_andy@dublinschools.net
Chris Huesman Baseball huesman_chris@dublinschools.net
Kendall Gordon Girls Lax  krgordon14@gmail.com
Alyssa Kelley Softball akelley2041@gmail.com
Phil Cagnoli Boys Volleyball pcags@hotmail.com
Kalvin Mcrae Boys Track kalvinmcrae@gmail.com
Randi Beatty Girls Track Beatty_randi@dublinschools.net
Ken Berlin Tennis kenberlin33@gmail.com